The Venomous Vinyl

20 EUR
The Venomous Vinyl
Click on image to view full size

The Venomous Vinyl

20 EUR
Plus Shipping

The exclusive vinyl edition of The Venomous

The Venomous Tracklist

1. The Venomous 
2. Metamorphosis/ Day Of Wrath
3. In Abhorrence
4. Affliction
5. Catharsis
6. Bemoan
7. The Blood
8. From Ashes Into Stone
9. Trail Of Ghosts
10. Disturbia
11. Desolation And Dismay
12. Denial Of The Soul ( Instrumental)